Home » Physics Links

Physics Links

Find below a list of exciting websites related to Physics I came across while browsing the web.

  1. Institute of Physicshttp://www.iop.org )
  2. Futuremorph http://www.futuremorph.org)
  3. Talk Physics ( http://www.talkphysics.org/ )
  4. Physics Classroomhttp://www.physicsclassroom.com/ )
  5. Real World Physics Problems and Solutions http://www.real-world-physics-problems.com/physics-questions.html )
  6. Stony Brook Physics (http://www.ic.sunysb.edu/Class/phy141md/doku.php)
  7. Physics Lecture Notes (http://www.learnerstv.com/lecturenotes/Free-Physics-LectureNotes-page1.htm)
  8. Online Physics Lecture Notes – DCTECH (http://www.dctech.com/physics/lecture_notes.php)
  9. City Collegiate Lecture Notes (http://www.citycollegiate.com/physics.htm)
  10. Modern Physics Notes (http://galileo.phys.virginia.edu/classes/252/)
  11. MIT online opensource Courseware (http://ocw.mit.edu/courses/physics/)
  12. Physics Online Dictionary (http://www.physicsphenomena.com/Physicsdictionary.htm)
  13. Physics Dictionary by Babylon (http://dictionary.babylon.com/science/physics/)
  14. Fear of Physics Dictionary (http://www.fearofphysics.com/index4.html)
  15. Wolfram Alpha Physics (http://www.wolframalpha.com/examples/Physics.html)
  16. Eric Weisstein’s World of Physics (http://scienceworld.wolfram.com/physics/)
  17. PlusTwo Physics (http://plustwophysics.com/)
  18. Physics Demonstations for High School Students (http://demonstrations.wolfram.com/education.html?edutag=High+School+Physics&limit=20)

I will be adding more and I will add only those sites I find useful for my students and those keenly interested in Physics.

Come back soon for more

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Hits so far @ AskPhysics

  • 2,265,698 hits

Subscribe to AskPhysics via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,340 other subscribers

February 2021
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Schrodinger’s Cat in Daily Life

%d bloggers like this: