Home » Ask Physics » CBSE Published CLASS X Board Exam Time Table (AISSE 2016)

CBSE Published CLASS X Board Exam Time Table (AISSE 2016)

CBSE-SECONDARY SCHOOL EXAMINATION

 

DATESHEET – 2016(SCHEME 2)

 

 

Tuesday, 01 March, 2016     10.30 A.M.

  • DYNAMICS RETAIL(O)

 

  • INFO TECH (O)

 

  • SECURITY (O)

 

  • AUTO TECH (O)

 

406  INT. TOURISM(O)

 

  • DYNAMICS RETAIL(C)

 

  • INFO TECH (C)

 

  • SECURITY (C)

 

  • AUTO TECH (C)

 

466  INT. TOURISM(C)

Wednesday, 02 March, 2016       10.30 A.M.

086  SCIENCE

 

090  SCIENCE W/O PRAC

 

Thursday, 03 March, 2016    10.30 A.M.

007  TELUGU

 

018  FRENCH

 

076  NATIONAL CADET CORPS

 

166  INFORMATION & COMM TECH

 

Saturday, 05 March, 2016      10.30 A.M.

049  PAINTING

 

096  SPANISH

 

Tuesday, 08 March, 2016     10.30 A.M.

002  HINDI COURSE A

 

006  TAMIL

 

085  HINDI COURSE B

 

Thursday, 10 March, 2016    10.30 A.M.

087  SOCIAL SCIENCE

 

Saturday, 12 March, 2016    10.30 A.M.

064  HOME SCIENCE

 

Monday, 14 March, 2016      10.30 A.M.

165  FOUNDATION OF IT

 

 

Tuesday, 15 March, 2016     10.30 A.M.

101  ENGLISH  COMM.

 

184  ENGLISH LANG & LIT

 

Thursday, 17 March, 2016    10.30 A.M.

031  MUSIC CAR  VOCAL

 

032  MUSIC CAR INS MEL.

033  MUSIC CAR INS PER.

 

034  MUSIC HIND.VOCAL       

035  MUSIC HIND.INS MEL

 

036  MUSIC HIND.INS PER

 

Saturday, 19 March, 2016    10.30 A.M.

041  MATHEMATICS

 

Monday, 21 March, 2016      10.30 A.M.

003  URDU COURSE A

 

010  GUJARATI

 

011  MANIPURI

 

017  TIBETAN

 

023  PERSIAN

 

024  NEPALI

 

025  LIMBOO

 

026  LEPCHA

 

093  TANGKHUL

 

094  JAPANESE

 

095  BHUTIA

 

098  MIZO

 

099  BAHASA MELAYU

122  COMM. SANSKRIT

303  URDU COURSE B

 

Tuesday, 22 March, 2016     10.30 A.M.

154  ELEM. OF BUSINESS

 

254  ELEM. OF BOOK-K & ACCY

 

354  E-TYPEWRITING ENGLISH

 

454  E-TYPEWRITING HINDI

 

Saturday, 26 March, 2016    10.30 A.M.

004  PUNJABI

 

005  BENGALI

 

009  MARATHI

 

012  MALAYALAM

 

013  ODIA

 

014  ASSAMESE

 

015  KANNADA

 

016  ARABIC

 

020  GERMAN

 

Monday, 28 March, 2016      10.30 A.M.

008  SINDHI

 

021  RUSSIAN

 

097  KASHMIRI

 

 

 

 

 

Ask a Doubt

Post your Physics Doubts here

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Message/Doubt/Question

Upload a file if required

Archives

askphysics@Twitter

%d bloggers like this: